You can check the programs you have chosen in the upper right box when loading MicroGen. You can simply alter or delete and start over by loading a new program. What you load stays on MicroGen until you choose something else. At that time, it replaces the old programs with what you now have chosen. You need to have MicroGen turned on to load.

Was this article helpful to you?

heaweasupport

Leave a Reply